0
1047 West 5930 North Oakley, UT 84055
LOCAL: (435) 783-9453
Shop
Customer Reviews
WILD FLOWERZ FLORAL
Local Oakley, UT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (36 reviews)
Date: Nov 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

Flowers were gorgeous and healthy. Provider texted me in advance to confirm a good time for delivery. Very pleased with the bouquet and would recommend Wild Flowerz Floral to all!
Date: Aug 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

The arrangements were beautiful and unique!
Date: Jul 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

terrific service - same day delivery and efficient.
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

Awesome service. Birthday bouquet for my American daughter-in-law. The quality of the flowers was the best. They were delivered mid morning. Where my son and family live Interflora and such companies provide no service. So many American companies demand an American billing address, so thank you Wild FlowerzFloral for making it possible for me to send a bouquet. I will be using you again without hesitation. Many many thanks
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

Absolutely the BEST. The flowers are always fresh and beautiful. I will always use Wild Flowerz.
Date: Apr 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

My arrangement was beautiful and made my day.
Date: Mar 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

Absolutely beautiful flowers and fruit basket! Thank you so much
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

Always beautiful
Date: Feb 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

I like having a quality local florist that will deliver to the rural areas where we live. I look forward to using this company again.
Date: Jan 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

The flowers were beautiful! Very nicely arranged, and high quality. I would definitely recommend! Deliver was punctual, too!
Date: Jan 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangement delivered on time promised and very friendly & helpful service on phoneWill use them again for future orders definitely.
Date: Jan 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Same day service and beautiful arrangement. Super friendly & helpful on phone.
Date: Jan 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Great service. Delivery on time. It was a wonderful flower bouquet.
Date: Dec 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:UT

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Nov 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:UT

The flowers were delivered to my sister and they were beautiful. Thank you for helping me say ‘I love you’ from far away!
Date: Oct 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MS

The flowers are beautiful and the delivery was right on time. Thank you!
Date: Dec 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province:UT

Terrific quality of product! Loved it!
Date: Nov 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:UT

good
Date: Nov 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NV

Thank you being fast, efficient and available to deliver to a rural place. I will use you again in the future.
Date: Oct 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:UT

I ordered flowers for a co-worker, she received them the day I ordered. I am so impressed, the flowers were beautiful I will definitely be ordering through wild flowers again.
Date: Sep 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:UT

Excellent experience, the flowers were amazing and my wife absolutely loved them, will definitely get more of my business.
Date: Sep 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WY

I always order online, as I live in Wyoming. They provide prompt service and the flowers are always beautiful!
Date: Oct 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Delivered quickly on short notice and my mother loved the arrangement. Thanks!
Date: Oct 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province:UT

Very pleased with the quality of their servicea. Would order from them again.
Date: Jun 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:UT

Customer service is top notch. I will definitely be ordering from here again. can't say enough about them. I am assuming that the lady that helped me was the owner, she called me and said she hadn't received her flowers yet for the day, she said when she closed for the day she would deliver the arrangements herself. timing was perfect as they were not getting back home from their procedure until later that day. Great Place thumbs up to the owner.
Date: Jun 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province:UT

The best place in Summit County to order flowers from. excellent customer service, they really go out of their way % stars isn't even close to how this place is.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Oakley, UT
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

WILD FLOWERZ FLORAL
1047 West 5930 North
Oakley, UT. 84055
Local: (435) 783-9453

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl