54 N Main Kamas, UT 84036  Local: (435) 783-9453
Customer Reviews
WILD FLOWERZ FLORAL & GIFTS
Local Kamas, UT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Nov 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers were delivered to my sister and they were beautiful. Thank you for helping me say ‘I love you’ from far away!
Date: Oct 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers are beautiful and the delivery was right on time. Thank you!
Date: Dec 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: UT

Terrific quality of product! Loved it!
Date: Nov 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: UT

good
Date: Nov 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

Thank you being fast, efficient and available to deliver to a rural place. I will use you again in the future.
Date: Oct 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: UT

I ordered flowers for a co-worker, she received them the day I ordered. I am so impressed, the flowers were beautiful I will definitely be ordering through wild flowers again.
Date: Sep 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: UT

Excellent experience, the flowers were amazing and my wife absolutely loved them, will definitely get more of my business.
Date: Sep 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WY

I always order online, as I live in Wyoming. They provide prompt service and the flowers are always beautiful!
Date: Oct 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Very pleased with the quality of their servicea. Would order from them again.
Date: Oct 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Delivered quickly on short notice and my mother loved the arrangement. Thanks!
Date: Jun 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Customer service is top notch. I will definitely be ordering from here again. can't say enough about them. I am assuming that the lady that helped me was the owner, she called me and said she hadn't received her flowers yet for the day, she said when she closed for the day she would deliver the arrangements herself. timing was perfect as they were not getting back home from their procedure until later that day. Great Place thumbs up to the owner.
Date: Jun 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

The best place in Summit County to order flowers from. excellent customer service, they really go out of their way % stars isn't even close to how this place is.
Flower Delivery To Kamas, UT
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

WILD FLOWERZ FLORAL & GIFTS
54 N Main
Kamas, UT. 84036
Local: (435) 783-9453

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att